Temporarily Out Of Service

The application you tried to reach is currently unavailable. During this down time we are performing necessary system maintenance.

    We estimate the service will be unavailable...
  • December 19, 2014 at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET to December 22, 2014 at 3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET

Thank you for your patience. Questions or comments may be addressed to our client support representatives. Our client support representatives may be contacted via methods during the identified hours.

  • Hours: 5:30am-4:30pm PDT, Monday through Friday
  • E-Mail: support@scantron.com
  • Phone: 1-800-722-6876